Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cincinnati - Jungle Jim's Eastgate

5 rating

Great service and all welcome.

5 rating

Always a great haircut and good service by anyone there. I come here about once a month and alway ask for Brandi.

5 rating

Patty and Adlitta rock. (forgive my spelling) I have a sportsclips 2 miles from my house, but drive the extra distance to go to them.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Damon B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and all welcome."

5
Old S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and good service by anyone there. I come here about once a month and alway as"

5
Kyle M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Patty and Adlitta rock. (forgive my spelling) I have a sportsclips 2 miles from my house, but drive "

1
Barbara T. | April 12, 2019 Google

"First you don't need a start but I have to give one if not it would not let me commit wife was there"

5
Marcus M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Very quick!"

5
Old S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and good service by anyone there. I come here about once a month and alway as"

5
Joe B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"There great with kids they do a awesome job"

4
Zachary Z. | January 14, 2019 Google

"This is my go too if I ever need a haircut. I haven't ever gotten a bad haircut here. They always tr"