Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cincinnati - Jungle Jim's Eastgate

5 rating

Brittany cuts my hair every time. Always does a great job. Genuinely cares what her clients look like. Such a friendly face and a thoughtful person.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut

5 rating

Was in and out in 15 minutes with a clean cut from a friendly professional.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
BOOSTMODE22 | November 25, 2020 Google

" Brittany cuts my hair every time. Always does a great job. Genuinely cares what her clients look li"

5
Jerry A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut"

5
W M. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Was in and out in 15 minutes with a clean cut from a friendly professional."

5
Maria D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great place to get my son?s? hair and my husband?s hair cut. The place is always clean and the styli"

5
Austin A. | January 14, 2020 Facebook

"Brittany was great, would recommend anyone to see her!"

1
Christal L. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Beyond horrible customer service. I waited an hr and a half for a haircut. Checked in online it said"

1
TheCincinnati K. | December 17, 2019 Google

"I'm waiting for my turn. My name is on the board, says I have 20 min. till im on deck. Dude walks in"

5
Gabrielle J. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"This is a great location with great stylist"

4
tonya s. | November 7, 2019 Google

"They listen to me and gave me a good haircut"

5
Chris M. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany did a great job very personable as well."